County Silver Medals: LSR

Here are the historical winners of the County Silver Medal for the County LSR team.

Year Winner
2024 Nobody eligible
2023 No award (all qualifying team members have won it before)
2022 A Coleman (Newcastle AGC)
2021 J Hodgson (K Kendal)
2020 J Beardsley (K Kendal)
2019 S Chambers (Workington)
2018 A Jackson (Workington)

Back to County Medals main page